Coming Summer


His Garden of Bones

  A Skye Cree Novel

  4th in the series


On Sale Now


                 Not all flowers are grown with love.

 Years earlier, teenage girls began to vanish off the streets of Seattle. Now, they’re turning up dead, their mutilated bodies left in prominent locations around the city. Skye Cree suspects there are more. But connecting the sordid crimes will take dedication and skill on the part of her entire team, especially when the killer begins to morph into someone else. Will the hunter be able to stop a psychotic and cruel killer in time to save other victims from the same disturbing fate? Or will the killer find a way to outsmart Skye?


Sea Glass Cottage

  A Pelican Pointe Novel

  7th in the series


 The mysterious Isabella Rialto comes to Pelican Pointe to find solace, shelter., and quiet.  What she gets instead is Thane Delacourt, an ex NFL jock who's come back home to raise his little boy. Together they discover that you can only run so far before you have to stand and fight for the future. Their future. 

                        also by Vickie McKeehan

2012 © Vickie McKeehan.  All Rights Reserved.

Webmaster Login